Lotus Agar Agar 75G
Lotus agar agar powder is used in deserts or to thicken soups and sauce. It is a vegetarian substitute for gelatine obtained from algae that is sourced from Japan and packed in Australia. Lotus agar agar 75g is gluten free, dairy free, nut free, lactose free and soy free substance packaged in a 75gm re-sealable oxygen barrier bag to preserve freshness.
Agar agar powder
Dairy Free, BPA Free, Fructose Free, Egg Free, GMO-Free, Gluten Free, Low Fat, Lactose, Low Sugar, Low in Saturated Fat, No Added Sugar, No Added Salt, Colours or Preservatives, No Artificial Flavours, Peanut Free, Nut free, Source of fibre Sulfate Free, Soy Free, Vegetarian, Vegan, Wheat Free
Be The First To Review This Product!
Help other Inlakesh Living Foods users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.